Free Online Workshops

Below are some workshops I have created that address varied issues. If you are considering therapy, you might find these helpful. Choose any workshop below and click on it’s link.

Anger Therapy Workshop https://optimumhealth.ie/anger-therapy-workshop

Stress & Anxiety Therapy Workshop https://optimumhealth.ie/anxiety-therapy

Depression Workshop https://optimumhealth.ie/depression

Therapy Workshop on Loneliness https://optimumhealth.ie/loneliness-workshop/

Emotional Regulation Therapy Workshop https://optimumhealth.ie/emotional-regulation-therapy-workshop

Mindfulness Therapy Workshop https://optimumhealth.ie/mindfulness-therapy-workshop

Resilience Therapy Workshop https://optimumhealth.ie/resilience-therapy-workshop

Sleep Hygiene Workshop https://optimumhealth.ie/sleep-hygiene-workshop

Positive Psychology Workshop https://optimumhealth.ie/g-r-a-c-e

To be notified of new videos, You can follow Aisling’s Youtube channel at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZCB1CO8USbwPNvxePc-bjg